Discount: 10% discount on the entire assortment of the English Shop in Cologne

English Shop – british food and british charm for your home

Welcome to the English Shop! Do you have an appetite for a British treat? Do you love English tea? Or the fancy English sweets with their unique taste? Then you have come to the right place. Here you can conveniently buy English food and enjoy it in the comfort of your own home.
The English Shop offers a wide selection of British sweets and drinks as well as typical English drugstore products. Whether you are curious about vinegar chips or have already been to England and now miss the cider – with The English Shop you can experience a piece of the British attitude to life on the mainland as well.
The English Shop on site – in Cologne and Bonn
You can also find The English Shop in Cologne and Bonn as the normal store next door – almost normal, because of course The English Shop is packed with British charm. Here you can see, feel, smell, in fact experience English food with all your senses and enjoy it immediately after purchase. Sounds dreamy? Visit the store on site!

 

Location

Now Closed

Opening Hours

  • Monday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sunday Closed

Special opening times

Open Mon-Sat. from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. during lockdown.

Rabatt: 10% Rabatt auf das gesamte Sortiment des English Shop in Köln

British food und charm für Ihr Zuhause

Herzlich willkommen im English Shop! Haben Sie Appetit auf eine britische Leckerei? Lieben Sie englischen Tee? Oder die ausgefallenen englischen Süßigkeiten mit ihrem einzigartigen Geschmack? Dann sind Sie genau an der richtigen Adresse. Hier können Sie ganz bequem englische Lebensmittel einkaufen und in Ihrem eigenen Heim genießen.

Der English Shop bietet eine große Auswahl an britischen Süßigkeiten und Getränken sowie typisch englischen Drogerieprodukten. Ob Sie nun neugierig auf Essig-Chips sind oder schon einmal in England waren und nun den Cider vermissen – mit The English Shop erfahren Sie ein Stück des britischen Lebensgefühls auch auf dem Festland.

In Köln und Bonn

The English Shop finden Sie in Köln und Bonn auch als den ganz normalen Laden von nebenan – fast normal, denn selbstverständlich ist der English Shop vollgepackt mit britischem Charme. Hier können Sie die englischen Lebensmittel sehen, fühlen, riechen, eben mit allen Sinnen erfahren und direkt nach dem Kauf genießen. Klingt traumhaft? Besuchen Sie den Shop vor Ort!

Dein Vorteil mit dem QueerCityPass Köln10% Rabatt auf das gesamte Sortiment

Standort

Jetzt geöffnet

Öffnungszeiten

  • Montag 10:00 - 20:00
  • Dienstag 10:00 - 20:00
  • Mittwoch 10:00 - 20:00
  • Donnerstag 10:00 - 20:00
  • Freitag 10:00 - 20:00
  • Samstag 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sonntag Geschlossen

Sonderöffnungszeiten

Während des Lockdowns Mo-Sa. von 10 bis 18 Uhr geöffnet.